Use the search box to find your required metric converter

Pakistani rupee

The Pakistani Rupee is the currency of Pakistan. The subunit of the Rupee, the Paisa, has not been issued since 1994. The denominations of coins are 1, 2 and 5 Rupees and for notes 10, 20, 50, 100, 500, 1000 and 5000 Rupees.