Use the search box to find your required metric converter

Vanuatu vatu

Formerly known as New Hebrides before independence, the currency of Vanuatu is the Vatu. Coinage comes in denominations of 1VT, 2VT, 5VT, 10VT, 20VT, 50VT and 100VT. The banknotes are available in 100VT, 200VT, 500VT, 1000VT, 2000VT, 5000VT and 10000VT.