Use the search box to find your required metric converter

Samoan tālā

The Samoan currency is issued and regulated by the Central Bank of Samoa. The coinage comes in denominations of 10, 20 and 50 Sene along with 1 and 2 Tālā coins. Banknotes are issued in denominations of 2, 5, 10, 20, 50 and 100 Tālā bills.