Use the search box to find your required metric converter

Central African CFA franc

BEAC (Banque des √Čtats de l'Afrique Centrale), Bank of the Central African states, is the issuer of the Central African Franc and is based in Cameroon. The Franc is subdivided into 100 Centimes but none have been issued. The coinage come in denominations of 1, 2, 5, 10, 25, 50, 100 and 500 Francs. The banknotes are issued in denominations of 500, 1000, 2000, 5000 and 10000 Francs.