Use the search box to find your required metric converter

Azerbaijani manat

The Azerbaijani Manat is the official currency of Azerbaijan. One Manat is made up of 100 Qəpiks. Coins are available as 1, 3, 5, 10, 20 and 50 Qəpiks and banknotes are in 1, 5, 10, 20, 50 and 100 Manats. The banknotes take on a modern style that aims to depict the independence of Azerbaijan, its development and its European integration.