Use the search box to find your required metric converter

Aruban florin

The Dutch Caribbean island of Aruba uses its own currency called the Aruban Florin. Replacing the Netherlands Antillean Guilder in 1986, the Florin is made up of 100 Cents and comes in denominations of 5, 10, 25 and 50 Cent coins, 1 and 5 Florin coins and 10, 25, 50, 100 and 500 Florin banknotes.