Use the search box to find your required metric converter

Algerian dinar

The Algerian Dinar is the currency of Algeria. One Algerian Dinar is made up of 100 Santeem which are no longer in circulation. The most frequently used coins are the 5, 10, 20 and 50 Dinar coins. 1, 2 and 100 Dinar coins are also available. Banknotes are available in 100, 200, 500, 1000 and 2000 Dinars.